Zan
Zan
Zan

Zans application to the guild. - To BE INVITED

Postby Zan » Wed Jul 26, 2017 1:34 am

i started playing wow nearing the end of wrath, at that point i only made alts and played with my brother. it wasn't till mists that i started playing properly as i had reached my first capped character during that expansion, that was when i was introduced to raids and even thought, at the time i only used LFR i still enjoyed them (on a hp laptop with 4 GB of ram so the quality wasn't a big concern).
It was when WOD came out. I made the character that i use to this day, my Shaman. i played though the expatiation mainly as enhance but i wanted to try out healing for the first time, i sucked... but i still wish to return to it as it was a fun experience. that take me up to legion and i now use elemental and am not half bad at that.

up until this point i have had 0 social guild experience. i mainly played solo or with my family but any guilds i was apart of where the sort of guild you get invited to when you make a character and you don't leave due to the perks from them, and now that there they are no more i decided i didn't really need a guild. now as i'm more experienced with the game i kinda miss out on the socializing and all the good moments that people say about "there guilds". so i decided i should probably give it ago

like most of the games i play, the RPG thing was the main attraction to the game. killing stuff and gearing up, raid and dungeon bosses, plus the class choice was good too, so many options (sham all the way). but the primary aspect of the game that keeps me coming back is the overwhelming font of lore that is has. i freaking love it so much that iv even bought the Chronicles books and have read most of the other wow books out there. my only hatred of wow is...pet battling, granted it's not mandatory it still irritates me playing it.